Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Chat Team

3 bytes removed, 09:58, 8 March 2015
no edit summary
<center><font size=3>'''CHAT TEAM'''</font><br></center>
<br />
<center>{{bluebox|'''Remember: Next Fleetwide OOC Chat is on Sunday, January 11th March 8th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm BST (UK) / 3am Monday UTC+11 (AUS)}}</center>
<br />
The '''Chat Team''' is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the '''Fleetwide OOC Chat''' and '''Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat'''.

Navigation menu