Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Chat Team

78 bytes added, 5 February
added chat link
<center><font size=3>'''CHAT TEAM'''</font><br></center>
<br />
<center>{{bluebox|'''Remember: Next Fleetwide OOC Chat is on Chats happen the second Sunday, January 11th of every month at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm BST (UK) London / 3am Monday UTC+11 1 Sydney (AUS).}}</center>
<br />
The '''Chat Team''' is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the '''Fleetwide OOC Chat''' and '''Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat'''.
 
'''[https://www.starbase118.net/chat/ Click here to launch the chat room]'''
 
{{End}}
{{Taskforces}}
[[Category:Teams]]
[[Category:Chat Team]]

Navigation menu