Changes

Jump to navigation Jump to search

Chat Team

1 byte added, 00:06, 15 September 2014
m
Update for October
<center><font size=3>'''CHAT TEAM'''</font><br></center>
<br />
<center>{{bluebox|'''Remember: Next Fleetwide OOC Chat is on Sunday, August 10th October 12th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm BST (UK) / 3am Monday UTC+11 (AUS)}}</center>
<br />
The '''Chat Team''' is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the '''Fleetwide OOC Chat''' and '''Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat'''.
2,273
edits

Navigation menu