Macgregor, Lexa

From 118Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search


  • Current Rank: Lieutenant JG
  • Duty Post: Counselor
  • Current Vessel:
    • Date Assigned: 238103.09
  • Species: Terran
  • Gender: Female
  • Date of Birth: 235504.28
  • Place of Birth: Lona Colony


  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: electric Blue
  • Height: 1.7 m

Family History

  • Mother: Ruthy MacGregor
  • Father: Nigel MacGregor
  • Siblings: Asher (brother, twin), Amanda (younger sister)
  • Spouse: fiance is Jared Tamminen
  • Children: none

Personal History

I grew up on an earth colony called Lona in the Arteline Sector. My parents grew up on Earth and both worked as scientists. My twin brother, Asher is very much like my parents. He has always enjoyed science and technology. I, however, have not. Even though we are twins, we have very different interests. We moved to Lona when Asher and I turned 1. My parents thought it would be better for us to grow up somewhere that was more centered on the younger generations. When I was little I loved to sing, and dance and do lots of little girl things. But as I grew up I got into different activities. I started playing more sports and even though I still love to sing and have a great passion for music I concentrate more on my job and my dreams of being in Starfleet. When I was about 11 I realized I wanted to be in Starfleet, that way I could travel, and be helping people at the same time. My little sister, Amanda was born when I was 8 and we have a very strong bond between us. She looks up to me and I have decided to be the best role model possible (for her sake).

When I was going to school, I had a lot of friends that liked to get into trouble. Many of them turned down the worst paths to follow but I was always there for them when they realized what they had done and needed someone to talk to or comfort them. That's what made me want to be a counselor so much. I learned how to talk to people and, more importantly, how to listen to people. I have the gift of looking at one situation from many different points of view.

I always loved helping other people and growing up I was constantly volunteering at animal shelters, hospitals and youth centers for troubled teens. I also worked at a camp for orphans in the summer which is where I met Jared. Jared is my soon-to-be husband! We met the summer I turned 21, he was working at the camp teaching the kids songs and playing the c-tar. We are going to be married as soon as possible. He is going through training right now to be a member of the Lona Planetary Militia. And with me being a Cadet in Starfleet, we will not even have a chance to see each other for quite some time.

My brother also went through training to be in Starfleet. Our best friend as a child growing up was Bolzon, a Bajoran male who never left our side.

Professional History

Character Data

  • Previous Ships Served On: USS Paladin
  • Awards Received:
  • Groups: Retired

Rank Upgrades

  • Ensign: 238102.18
  • Lieutenant JG: 238104.13
  • Lieutenant:
  • Lt. Commander:
  • Commander:
  • Captain:
  • Fleet Captain:
  • Commodore:
  • Rear Admiral:
  • Vice Admiral:
  • Admiral:
  • Fleet Admiral: