Difference between revisions of "Chat Team"

From 118Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(updated to next chat)
(added chat link)
 
(One intermediate revision by the same user not shown)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
<center><font size=3>'''CHAT TEAM'''</font><br></center>
 
<center><font size=3>'''CHAT TEAM'''</font><br></center>
 
<br />
 
<br />
<center>{{bluebox|'''Remember: Next Fleetwide OOC Chat is on Sunday, October 14 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS).}}</center>
+
<center>{{bluebox|'''Remember: Fleetwide OOC Chats happen the second Sunday of every month at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS).}}</center>
 
<br />
 
<br />
 
The '''Chat Team''' is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the '''Fleetwide OOC Chat''' and '''Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat'''.
 
The '''Chat Team''' is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the '''Fleetwide OOC Chat''' and '''Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat'''.
 +
 +
'''[https://www.starbase118.net/chat/ Click here to launch the chat room]'''
 +
 
{{End}}
 
{{End}}
 
{{Taskforces}}
 
{{Taskforces}}
 
[[Category:Teams]]
 
[[Category:Teams]]
 
[[Category:Chat Team]]
 
[[Category:Chat Team]]

Latest revision as of 00:06, 5 February 2019