Difference between revisions of "Chat Team"

From 118Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m (Update for October)
(added chat link)
 
(6 intermediate revisions by 5 users not shown)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
<center><font size=3>'''CHAT TEAM'''</font><br></center>
 
<center><font size=3>'''CHAT TEAM'''</font><br></center>
 
<br />
 
<br />
<center>{{bluebox|'''Remember: Next Fleetwide OOC Chat is on Sunday, October 12th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm BST (UK) / 3am Monday UTC+11 (AUS)}}</center>
+
<center>{{bluebox|'''Remember: Fleetwide OOC Chats happen the second Sunday of every month at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS).}}</center>
 
<br />
 
<br />
 
The '''Chat Team''' is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the '''Fleetwide OOC Chat''' and '''Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat'''.
 
The '''Chat Team''' is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the '''Fleetwide OOC Chat''' and '''Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat'''.
 +
 +
'''[https://www.starbase118.net/chat/ Click here to launch the chat room]'''
 +
 
{{End}}
 
{{End}}
 
{{Taskforces}}
 
{{Taskforces}}
 
[[Category:Teams]]
 
[[Category:Teams]]
 
[[Category:Chat Team]]
 
[[Category:Chat Team]]

Latest revision as of 00:06, 5 February 2019