Difference between revisions of "Chat Team"

From 118Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(.. fixing the date.)
(updated to next chat)
Line 5: Line 5:
 
<center><font size=3>'''CHAT TEAM'''</font><br></center>
 
<center><font size=3>'''CHAT TEAM'''</font><br></center>
 
<br />
 
<br />
<center>{{bluebox|'''Remember: Next Fleetwide OOC Chat is on Sunday, December 4th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm BST (UK) / 3am Monday UTC+11 (AUS)}}</center>
+
<center>{{bluebox|'''Remember: Next Fleetwide OOC Chat is on Sunday, October 14 at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern / 6pm London / 3am+1 Sydney (AUS).}}</center>
 
<br />
 
<br />
 
The '''Chat Team''' is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the '''Fleetwide OOC Chat''' and '''Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat'''.
 
The '''Chat Team''' is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the '''Fleetwide OOC Chat''' and '''Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat'''.

Revision as of 11:13, 9 October 2018