Chat Team

From 118Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Taskforces


Chat Team
ChatTeam.png




Edit this nav
Chat Team
CHAT TEAM


Remember: Next Fleetwide OOC Chat is on Sunday, December 4th at 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern (US) / 6pm BST (UK) / 3am Monday UTC+11 (AUS)


The Chat Team is responsible for running several Chat-orientated events, notably the Fleetwide OOC Chat and Fleetwide OOC Voice Chat.


Edit this Nav Leadership Roster
Teams StarBase 118 Academy: Training Team
UFOP: SB118 Group Elements: Publicity Team · Newsies Team · Newsletter Team · Wiki Administrators · Wiki Operations Team · Chat Team · Poll of the Week · The (Image) Collective · Department of Veterans Affairs · Podcasts Team · Memory Book Team · Federation News Service Team · Community History Team · Advanced Starship Design Bureau
Contests & Challenges: Top Sims Contest · Featured Bio Contest · Graphics Contest · Halloween Avatar Contest
Retired: Writing Challenge · Timeline Project · The Reporter · SB118 Development Team · Species Development Team · Web Development Team
Guilds Characters Guild · Readers Guild · Lambda Alliance · Species Guild
Duty Post Forums

Counseling · Helm/Com/Ops · Tactical · Security · Medical · Intelligence · Starfleet Corps of Engineers · Science Exchange · Marines

Command Executive Council · Captains Council
Taskforces